Workrooms
You can view active workrooms, create new ones, and set permissions in the Workrooms page. Your organization's Meeting Books, events, and documents are saved in workrooms.
-
On the main navigation menu, select Site settings.
-
Select Workrooms from the list of options.
-
To view active workrooms, select the Active workrooms tab.
-
To change the order of your workrooms, select and hold the Grab icon
to the left of the workroom name and move it above or below an existing workroom. -
You can expand the workroom section to display more details, such as the workroom administrators and members.
-
To view your current workgroups, select the Active workgroups tab.
-
To view a list of workrooms that are deactivated, select Deactivated workrooms.
-
To view workroom settings, select the Settings tab. For example, you can prevent admins from accessing all workrooms by default.
-
To add a new workgroup or workroom:
-
Select Add.
-
Select either Add workroom or Add workgroup from the Add menu.
-
Enter and select the required information.
-
Select Add.
-