Complete tasks

In workrooms, administrators can assign tasks to workroom members. If you're assigned a task, you receive an email notification of the assignment. You can review and complete the task from the Home page.

  1. Scroll down to the My tasks section of the Home page and select the Expand arrow to expand the section.

  2. To access a task, including the details and files that need to be reviewed, select the relevant task title. A task panel displays.

  3. On the task panel, you can read the message or instructions from the administrator who created the task. Select Add files to add a file.

  4. When finished, select Mark complete. Once a task is completed, it is removed from the My tasks section on the Home page.