Settings

Use the Settings page to access your profile details or update your company brand identity that was also available on the initial onboarding form. For more information on the onboarding form, refer to Onboarding.

Manage your settings

  1. On the main navigation menu, select Settings.

  2. To manage your profile settings, such as password, date format, or timezone, select the Profile panel.

    Your profile details will open on the Diligent One Platform where you can make any updates.

  3. Use the Company profile section to manage the company details that were collected on the onboarding form. These details are used to recommend the right training topics and personalize your plan.

  4. In the Data and AI section, enable the option to Use AI to generate my training plan to opt in to AI recommendations for your training plan if it was not already included in the onboarding process.

    Note

    Your data is not used to train the AI model; it is only used for compiling a tailored plan that meets your needs.

  5. Use the Brand profile section to manage your company brand details. You can also upload your brand guidelines and company logo for your customized courses.

  6. Update the Company name if needed.

  7. To update or upload your brand guidelines, select Yes for the question on brand or visual guidelines.

    1. To remove any existing guidelines, select the Remove icon .

    2. Select Attach files and browse to your Word or PDF file of the guidelines. No other file format is permitted.

    3. To remove any existing company logo, select the Remove icon .

    4. Select Attach files and browse to your JPG, PNG, or SVG file of the logo. No other file format is permitted.

  8. Select Save preferences to save your changes.