Find your tasks
The Tasks page displays the work generated to complete a document review cycle. Select My Tasks to view tasks that are assigned to you or select Unassigned to view open work items in a document review cycle. For new documents in the DRAFTING and REVISING phases, collaborative editing work appears as unassigned work instead of ownership-based edit tasks. Existing documents that already had ownership assigned before co-authoring was introduced can still appear under My Tasks until those legacy tasks are completed.
Important
In the DRAFTING and REVISING phases, taking ownership is not required to edit. If a Review Queue is assigned, its members can collaboratively edit the document. If no Review Queue is assigned, only the document owner or an administrator can edit it.
For newly created documents, DRAFTING and REVISING work currently appears under Unassigned for all Review Queue members rather than as an ownership-based edit task.
Existing documents that already had ownership assigned continue to follow the legacy task behavior: the current owner can see the task under My Tasks during the current review cycle.
Up to 5 users can collaboratively edit a document at the same time.
In the APPROVING, PUBLISHING, and CLOSURE phases, ownership-based task handling continues to apply.
Where to find tasks
在左侧导航菜单中,选择任务。
选择我的任务以查看指派给您的任务。
选择未分配以查看为完成文档审阅周期而生成的待办工作。
对于处于起草和修订阶段的新文档,协作编辑工作将显示为未分配工作,而非基于所有权的编辑任务。在引入共同创作之前已指定所有权的现有文档仍会显示在我的任务下,直至这些历史任务完成。
Who owns the task
所有权适用于继续使用所有权控制措施的工作流阶段:
正在审批
正在发布
关闭
所有权不再控制以下工作流阶段中的编辑访问权限:
草稿
正在修订
Note
Ownership-based actions still apply in workflow stages that continue to use ownership controls, such as APPROVING, PUBLISHING, and CLOSURE. For more information, see Taking or releasing ownership of a task.